Intero Real Estate Poster
,

Children's Charity Fundraiser ~ Friday, May 15, 2015

/
The Intero Foundation of Nevada County will present a Children's…
Seeding
,

Seeding Our Future ~ Thursday, May 14, 2015

/
Sierra Harvest will present Seeding Our Future, a fundraising…
The Rose Arbor
,

Mother's Day Plant Sale ~ Sunday, May 10, 2015

/
The 28th Annual Mother’s Day Plant Sale features over a dozen…
Chris Robinson Brotherhood 2
,

Chris Robinson Brotherhood ~ Tuesday, May 5, 2015

/
Chris Robinson Brotherhood ~ "Shore Power" (((folkYEAH!)))…
Encounter the Arts
,

Encounter the Arts ~ Friday, May 1, 2015

/
The Nevada Union Art Guild will present Encounter the Arts, benefiting…
Trip to Bountiful.jpg
,

The Trip to Bountiful ~ Wednesday, April 29, 2015

/
Sierra Stages and Miners Foundry will present The Trip to Bountiful…
ArtWalk Logo
,

First Friday Art Walk ~ Friday, May 1, 2015

/
The First Friday Art Walk, a celebration of Nevada City's diverse…
Readers Theatre April
,

Readers Theatre ~ Sunday, April 26, 2015

/
The Miners Foundry presents Reader's Theatre on Sunday, April…
Moira McLaughlin
,

LORE ~ Ends Saturday, May 30, 2015

/
Join DANK in the Osborn/Woods Gallery at the Miners Foundry…
2014 01 23 Psychic Image
,

Nevada City Psychic Fair ~ April 11 & 12, 2015

/
Paranormal Insights ~ 2013   The Miners Foundry is…
Sierra Harvest Veggies
,

Sierra Harvest Soup Night ~ Thursday, April 9, 2015

/
Food Love Project   Do you love fresh, locally grown…
Tig Notaro Photo (b&w)
,

Nevada City Film Festival's Winter Comedy Show ~ Saturday, April 4, 2015

/
The Nevada City Film Festival and the Miners Foundry Cultural…