Catering

 Antonio Ayestaran ~ Custom Catering & Chef Service

(530) 401-8462
ayestaran@earthlink.net
Visit Website

 

Apex Catering

Shawn Harlan
(530) 477-0260
Apexcatering4u@hotmail.com

 

Bill’s Chuck Wagon

The Ultimate in Catered BBQ
(530) 273-4519
Visit Website

 

Beverly & Nyla Catering
Georgia Gross Chef / Owner
(530) 575-4322
info@beverlyandnylacatering.com
Visit Website

 

Blue Ginger Catering
Jenny Gray
(530) 277-6167
jennygray@bluegingercatering.com
Visit Website

 

California Catering Company
Amanda Lutton
(530) 823-3444
Visit Website

 

Capital City Catering
Katy Baker
(916) 444-7035
katy@capitalcitycatering.com
Visit Website

Christopher’s Catering

(530) 272-8919
christophersdeli@gmail.com
Visit Website

 

Classic Catering by the Holbrooke Hotel

(530) 273-1353
Visit Website

 

Conscious Catering

Mary Marlet
(530) 272-8424
mary@marymarlet.com
Visit Website

 

Emily’s Catering & Cakes

Emily Scott
(530) 409-3716
emily@emilyscateringandcakes.com
Visit Website

 

Family Affair Catering

Roger & Pam Saker
(530) 274-0805 / (530) 263-3173
chef@famaffair.com

Visit Website

 

Farm to TableFarm to Table Catering
Chef Carlos Trujillo
(530) 615-7707
carlos@farm2tablecatering.com
Website

 

Ike’s Quarter Café

(530) 265-6138
Visit Website

 

In the Kitchen

Wendy Van Wagner
(530) 478-0669
wendyvanwagner@gmail.com
Visit Website

 

Jim E’s Club 141 & Catering

(530) 265-8488
jime@sbcglobal.net
Visit Website

 

KDG Cooks

Kady Guyton Chef / Owner
(530) 798-3822
kady@kdgcooks.com
Visit Website

 

Kat’s World Foods

Doug & Isis Wyatt / Kat Saalfield
(530) 470-0487
katskooks@comcast.net
Visit Website

LJ’s Catering

(530) 292-4254
ljscatering@earthlink.net
Visit Website

 

Mama Kim Cooks
(916) 333-5944
info@mamakimcooks.com
Visit Website

 

Marcello’s Italian Restaurant
(530) 674-2171
marcellositalian@sbcglobal.net
Visit Website

 

Of the Earth Catering
(530) 277-5756
Of_the_Earth1@yahoo.com

Visit Website

Sierra Farm to Table
(530) 478-0290
sierrafarmtotable@gmail.com
Visit Website

 

Smiley Guys SmokeHouse
(530) 270-9085
office@smileyguyssmokehouse.com
Visit Website